SECTION 6 – TERMINATION OF USE

All Discuss Topic

SECTION 6 – TERMINATION OF USE

You’re free to delete your account with Awecademy at any time; please refer to our Privacy Policy, as well as the licenses above, to understand how we treat information you provide to us after you have stopped using our Services.

Awecademy is also free to terminate (or suspend access to) your use of the Services or your account, for any reason, including your breach of these Terms. Awecademy has the sole right to decide whether you are in violation of any of the restrictions set forth in these Terms.

Account termination may result in destruction of any Content associated with your account, so keep that in mind before you decide to terminate your account. We will try to provide advance notice to you prior to our terminating your account so that you are able to retrieve any important documents you may have stored in your account (to the extent allowed by law and these Terms), but we may not do so if we determine it would be impractical, illegal, or would not be in the interest of someone’s safety or security to do so.

If you have deleted your account by mistake, contact us immediately at info@awecademy.com – we will try to help, but unfortunately, we can’t promise that we can recover or restore anything.

Provisions that, by their nature, should survive termination of these Terms shall survive termination. By way of example, all of the following will survive termination: any obligation you have to pay us or indemnify us, any limitations on our liability, any terms regarding ownership or intellectual property rights, and terms regarding disputes between us.